Staff Directory

Sigma Chi Fraternity Headquarters
1714 Hinman Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201

Administration

Michael Church

Executive Director (847) 869-3655 michael.church@sigmachi.org

Dakota Neff

Director of Operations and Human Resources (847) 425-4464 dakota.neff@sigmachi.org

Brook Gruszka

Receptionist (847) 425-4466 brook.gruszka@sigmachi.org

Kirk Johnson

Facilities Clerk (847) 425-4407 kirk.johnson@sigmachi.org

Conference Services

Natalie Konowal

Senior Director of Conference Services and Travel (847) 425-4432 natalie.konowal@sigmachi.org

Controller

Peter Holzhausen

Controller (847) 425-4403 peter.holzhausen@sigmachi.org

Irina Gorfinkel

Assistant to Controller (847) 425-4405 irina.gorfinkel@sigmachi.org

Lana Pshetnitskaya

Assistant to Controller (847) 425-4404 lana.pshetnitskaya@sigmachi.org

Eric Salas

Accounting Assistant (847) 425-4401 eric.salas@sigmachi.org

Information Technology

James Jones

Senior Director of Information Technology (847) 425-4426 james.jones@sigmachi.org

Andrew Nepp

Associate Director of Information Technology (847) 425-4429 andrew.nepp@sigmachi.org

Museum and Archives

Noah Phelps, Ph.D.

Director, Information Management (847) 425-4420 noah.phelps@sigmachi.org

Membership Development

Jim Cogdal

Senior Director of Membership Development (847) 425-4483 jim.cogdal@sigmachi.org
Alumni Services

Gary Rawlings

Director of Alumni Engagement (847) 425-4413 gary.rawlings@sigmachi.org

Barbara Sara

Member Awards and Recognition Coordinator (847) 425-4443 barbara.sara@sigmachi.org
Curriculum

Robert Rabe

Senior Curriculum Developer (847) 425-4427 robert.rabe@sigmachi.org

Allie Colina

Curriculum Development Coordinator (847) 425-4461 allie.colina@sigmachi.org
Leadership Programs

Brian Wilson

Director of Education and Leadership Programs (847) 425-4487 brian.wilson@sigmachi.org

Jeremy Osborne

Program Administration Coordinator (847) 425-4449 jeremy.osborne@sigmachi.org

DJ Morris

Program Administration Coordinator (847) 425-4431 dj.morris@sigmachi.org
Sigma Chi U

Katie Burns

Online Learning Assistant (847) 425-4465 katie.burns@sigmachi.org

Jared Lagermasini

Learning Management System Administrator (847) 425-4424 jared.lagermasini@sigmachi.org

Marketing and Communications

Jay Ford

Chief Marketing Officer (847) 425-4477 jay.ford@sigmachi.org

Ryan Liskey

Associate Director of Content and Editing (847) 425-4489 ryan.liskey@sigmachi.org

Ashley Szatala

Associate Multimedia Editor (847) 425-4481 ashley.szatala@sigmachi.org

Wes Holtsclaw

Associate Director of Content (847) 425-4472 wes.holtsclaw@sigmachi.org

Justin Hanen

Social Media Coordinator (847) 425-4478 justin.hanen@sigmachi.org

Jack Rodzik

Associate Director of Digital Media (847) 425-4480 Jack.Rodzik@sigmachi.org

Undergraduate Services

Bill Scott

Associate Executive Director (847) 425-4467 william.scott@sigmachi.org
Accountability

Logan Morrison

Associate Director of Accountability (847) 425-4494 logan.morrison@sigmachi.org
Chapter Support

Dan Mathewson

Senior Director of Chapter Support (847) 425-4440 dan.mathewson@sigmachi.org

Kurt Weres

In-House Chapter Support Coordinator (847) 425-4441 kurt.weres@sigmachi.org

Brayden Fischer

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 1 (847) 425-4446 brayden.fischer@sigmachi.org

Art Berg

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 2 (847) 425-4437 art.berg@sigmachi.org

Chris Hicks

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 3 (847) 425-4433 chris.hicks@sigmachi.org

Larry Cukjati

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 4 (847) 425-4434 larry.cukjati@sigmachi.org

Bell Hoy

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 5 (847) 425-4445 bell.hoy@sigmachi.org

Zo Evans

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 6 (847) 425-4447 zo.evans@sigmachi.org

Brad Wimpy

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 7 (847) 425-4496 brad.wmpy@sigmachi.org

Ren Gilmore

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 8 (847)-425-4442 ren.gilmore@sigmachi.org

Christopher Terzic

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 9 (847) 425-4486 chris.terzic@sigmachi.org

Michael Berger

Regional Chapter Support Coordinator, Region 10 (847) 425-4491 michael.berger@sigmachi.org
Expansion

Des Robinson

Director of Expansion (847) 425-4423 desmond.robinson@sigmachi.org

Taylor Lee

Expansion Coordinator (847) 425-4485 taylor.lee@sigmachi.org

Dan Maldonado

Expansion Coordinator (847) 425-4419 dan.maldonado@sigmachi.org

Austin Garrett

Expansion Coordinator (847) 425-4484 austin.garrett@sigmachi.org

Risk Management Foundation

Stephen Davidson

RMF Executive Director (847) 425-4435 steve.davidson@rmfeducation.org

Justin Brandt

RMF Program Director (847) 425-4468 justin.brandt@rmfeducation.org

Pamela Fisher

RMF Bookkeeper/Exec. Assistant (847) 425-4490 pam.fisher@rmfeducation.org