Twenty Chapters Receive the Legion of Honor Award

Honor recognizes chapters with commendable scholarship programs

The Fraternity unveiled the 20 winners of its Legion of Honor Award at the closing ceremony of the 2018 Balfour Leadership Training Workshop on Aug. 4 at Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green, Ohio. The award is presented annually to those chapters that operate commendable scholarship programs, and help each undergraduate brother reach his potential during his college years. The winners are the chapters at:

  • Beloit College
  • Birmingham-Southern College
  • Brown University
  • Colorado College
  • Florida Southern College
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Gettysburg College
  • Harvard University
  • Loyola University Chicago
  • McGill University
  • Mississippi State University
  • New Mexico State University
  • Saint Francis University
  • University of Louisville
  • University of Memphis
  • University of St. Thomas
  • University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
  • University of Waterloo
  • University of West Georgia
  • Yale University